The Best Reason to Vote for Barack Obama

I have endorsed Senator Obama for President before on the strength of him taking the time out of his busy schedule to pose for pictures with members of my alma mater’s football team (I recant, Obama SHOULD be our Next President)

Allow me to introduce perhaps the best reason why we can start hammering another nail into Senator McCain’s presidential campaign: Barack Obama knows how to pick a good pair of kicks (is there no limit to this man’s greatness?)

Getty Images

Just in case you didn’t know it, the Senator is sporting a pair of Asics, only the best sneakers in the world. With that kind of decision making how can this man’s presidency be anything but a rousing success?

Hey, this reason for endorsing him is still far better than all the other reasons (I use the term loosely) I’ve heard from his supporters.

For the story behind the picture go here.

One Response to The Best Reason to Vote for Barack Obama

  1. Pingback: Angelina Jolie’s Old Man on Barack Obama « Last Row

Leave a comment