Marley & Us

Putin Badminton

AP

That has to be the nicest badminton court I’ve seen, but then again I have not seen that many. I wonder if Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin (right) informed President Dmitry Medvedev (left) that this was going to be a mixed doubles match.

Qué mañoso Volodya, qué mañoso.

When I saw this pic, it reminded me of that Taco Bell commercial starring Hakeem Olajuwon and Shaq back in the day.

Yes I know the constant posting of Vladimir Putin’s activities remind you, gentle reader, of a certain number by Animotion. What song? Let’s go to the tape…

Leave a Reply

