One of the Best Videos You’ll Ever Watch

Didn’t watch last night’s debate because I had better things to do, but even if that had not been the case, I would have watched either the Mexico-Canada match or Game 5 of the NLCS (I like my bread and circus as much as the next person).

I acknowledge that the title is a bit presumptous but that was my immediate thought after watching the vid.

Enjoy!

(H/t: A Slice of Polis via Tim)

4 Responses to One of the Best Videos You’ll Ever Watch

  1. kris says:

    laz…

    i just used this post on my blog…but i gave you a shout out for it. this guy says it better than i have heard in a while.

  2. Jared says:

    Thanks for the link bro. Glad someone else found this as great as I did.

  3. Pingback: New Zo Vid: “The Aftermath” « Last Row

  4. sampan says:

    Thankyou verymuch

Leave a Reply

