You Flash, You Crash, Case #5408

When I was a lad and first learned to ride a bike hands-free, I was proud of myself for the ‘accomplishment’. So much so in fact, that I thought it a good idea to let my dad know as he washed the car.

Of course as he looked up, I lost my balance and ate it in a pretty spectacular fashion.

I remembered that experience after reading the following story,

Police: Motorcyclist flipped bird, popped wheelie, crashed

It’s a good thing this guy didn’t die, otherwise he might have been up for a Darwin.

One Response to You Flash, You Crash, Case #5408

  1. kev says:

    hey Brendan, is that you thats going to ride to the gold coast!!!

    wow, good luck then matey.

    ps go manley, hey you could ride through there on your way 😉

Leave a Reply

