Politics according to Jason Whitlock

This quote comes from Mr. Whitlock’s latest column,

Let me make one thing clear: I am neither Republican nor Democrat, liberal nor conservative. I abhor politics because of its inherent untruthfulness. I have never participated in the political process. Never. I don’t share that with a great deal of pride. I’ve just found it impossible to participate in a process that is directly opposed to truth.

Do you agree with Whitlock? Is that last sentence accurate in its description of politics?

One Response to Politics according to Jason Whitlock

  1. Pingback: Politics » Politics according to Jason Whitlock

Leave a Reply

