Bustin’ Brackets

For the first time in years I did not fill a bracket for the NCAA Men’s Basketball tournament.  I really cannot give a reason as to why I did not perform an act that is automatic to most males during this time of the year.

As the tournament has progressed, I have found myself not really obsessing over who wins or loses.  I have not caught that many games (as opposed to previous years) save for the 2 which the Texas Longhorns participated in.

Now that the Final Four field is set (Georgetown, Florida, UCLA, and Ohio State) did anyone hit on all 4?

Leave a Reply

